skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 9
T
Chiefs 10U Red
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
L
Chiefs 9U
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Wallingford Hawks A
24 Fire-Lite Place Northford, CT 06472
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Riverhawks A1
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Wonderland A
123 Glenwood Avenue Bridgeport, CT 06610
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
W
@ Wonderland B
123 Glenwood Avenue Bridgeport, CT 06610
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
@ Stateline Hawks
1125 Cove Road Stamford, CT 06902
FINAL
Sun Oct 1 -
Springfield Aces
600 Main Street Bridgeport, CT 06604
10:30 AM EDT
Fri Oct 6
L
Greater New Haven Warriors
24 Fire-Lite Place Northford, CT 06472
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
@ Wallingford Hawks
35 North Elm Street Wallingford, CT 06492
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
@ Hamden Dragons
24 Fire-Lite Place Northford, CT 06472
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
@ Chiefs 10U Red
300 Alumni Road Newington, CT 06111
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
@ Greater New Haven A1
24 Fire-Lite Place Northford, CT 06472
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
Chiefs 9U
600 Main Street Bridgeport, CT 06604
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Greater New Haven Warriors A
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
Watertown A1
110 Woodbury Road Watertown, CT 06795
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Avon 10U
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
New Canaan Winter Club 10U A
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
T
Mid-Fairfield 10U-A
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
T
Watertown A1
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
@ Greater New Haven Warriors A
24 Fire-Lite Place Northford, CT 06472
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
Greenwich A1
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
W
@ Mid-Hudson Polar Bears 10U A1
21 Lakeside Road Newburgh, NY 12550
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
@ Wallingford Hawks A
24 Fire-Lite Place Northford, CT 06472
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
Simsbury A1
995 Hopmeadow Street Simsbury, CT 06070
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ Yale 2014AA
24 Fire-Lite Place Northford, CT 06472
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
@ Riverhawks A1
Shelton, CT 06484
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Southeast A
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
@ Hartford Jr Wolfpack Minor
6 Progress Drive Cromwell, CT 06416
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
Ct Riverhawks 2014 Minor
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
@ Pawling 10U A1
700 New York 22 Pawling, NY 12564
FINAL
Sun Dec 31
L
@ West Haven 10U AA
1 Circle Street West Haven, CT 06516
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
Chiefs 10U Red
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
@ Chiefs 9U
300 Alumni Road Newington, CT 06111
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
West Haven 10U AA
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
@ Yale 2014AA
24 Fire-Lite Place Northford, CT 06472
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
@ Metro Militia Gray
Marlborough, MA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
Princeton Jr Tigers
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
@ Nantucket Noreasters
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA - Rink 5
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
W
@ CSB White
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA - Rink 5
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
L
@ Peabody Tanners
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA, 01752, US
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
@ Greenwich Skating Club 10U A
9 Cardinal Road Greenwich, CT 06830
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
W
@ CT Gamechange
585 John Fitch Boulevard South Windsor, CT 06074
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
@ Wonderland A
123 Glenwood Avenue Bridgeport, CT 06610
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
L
Mid-Fairfield 10U-A
24 Fire-Lite Place Northford, CT 06472
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
Ct Riverhawks 2014 Minor
Shelton, CT 06484 - The Rinks Upper
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
Southeast A
641 New London Turnpike Norwich, CT 06360
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
Mid-Hudson Polar Bears A
71 Hudson Street East Haven, CT 06512
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
@ CT JR Huskies A
523 Jim Calhoun Way Mansfield, CT 06268
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
@ Stateline Hawks
9 Cardinal Road Greenwich, CT 06830
FINAL
Sun Feb 25 -
@ New Canaan Winter Club 10U A
604 Frogtown Road New Canaan, CT 06840
1:35 PM EST
Sun Mar 10 -
@ Mid-Fairfield 10U-A
300 Wilson Ave, Norwalk, CT, 06854, US
1:50 PM EDT
Tue Mar 12 -
@ New Canaan Winter Club 10U A
1080 State St, New Haven, CT, 06511, US
7:50 PM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
@ Southeast A
1080 State St, New Haven, CT, 06511, US
6:20 PM EDT
Sat Mar 16 -
@ Mid-Fairfield 10U-A
1080 State St, New Haven, CT, 06511, US
8:50 AM EDT