skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 28 -
First Team Practice
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 1
L
EH Yellow Jackets
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
Wilkes Barre/Scranton Knights
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 2
W
Washington Little Capitals
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
W
Donohue Hamden
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
W
Washington Little Capitals
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Wed Sep 6 -
First Day of School
1 Notre Dame Way, West Haven, CT, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 9
W
Lovell Academy
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
W
Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
Atlantic Coast Academy
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Philadelphia Jr Flyers
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 17 -
OPEN TO PLAY
Total Mortgage Arena, Main Street, Bridgeport, CT, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 22
T
Ice Mavericks
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
Atlantic Coast
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
NE Peak Performance
Trinity College, Summit Street, Hartford, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
W
Islanders Hockey Club National
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
T
Boston Jr Eagles
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
Avon Regals
International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC, Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
Hartford Jr Wolf Pack
Champions Skating Center, Progress Drive, Cromwell, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Philadelphia Little Flyers
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
NJ Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
Fort Erie International Academ
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 14 -
Norwich Free Academy
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
In Progress
Sat Oct 14
W
Skipjacks
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
Hartford Wolfpack
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
Skipjacks Hockey Club
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
W
Rice Academy
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Seacoast Spartans
Rinks At Exeter, Industrial Drive, Exeter, NH, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
Rocky Mountain RoughRiders
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - RINK 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
L
Cape Cod Whalers
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - RINK 3
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Valley Forge Minutemen
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
Valley Forge Minutemen
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 1
L
Central Mass Penguins
Cushing Academy, School Street, Ashburnham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
Philadelphia Little Flyers
Aston, PA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Nov 11 -
PRACTICE
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 12
W
NJ Titans
Middletown, NJ, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 15
L
Canterbury School
Canterbury School, Aspetuck Avenue, New Milford, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 17 -
PRE GAME SKATE
Gilmour Academy, Cedar Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
10:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 17
W
The Hill Academy
Gilmour Academy Ice Arena, SOM Center Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
Nichols School
Gilmour Academy, Cedar Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
W
Rocky Mountain RoughRiders
Gilmour Academy, Cedar Road, Gates Mills, OH, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 22 -
Thanksgiving Break
11:15 AM EST
Fri Nov 24 -
Thanksgiving Break
TBD
Sun Nov 26 -
Thanksgiving Break
11:15 AM EST
Mon Nov 27 -
Classes Resume
TBD
Wed Nov 29
L
Westminster School
Westminster School, Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
Norwich Free Academy
Norwich, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
NJ Avalanche
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
Mount St Charles
Woonsocket, RI, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 6
W
Notre Dame of West Haven
Bennett Ice Rink, Circle Street, West Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
Ulysse Academy
Ontario Hockey Academy, Vincent Massey Drive, Cornwall, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
College Bourget Volts
Ontario Hockey Academy, Vincent Massey Drive, Cornwall, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
Bishops College School
Ontario Hockey Academy, Vincent Massey Drive, Cornwall, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Philadelphia Hockey Club
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 17 -
OPEN TO PLAY
TBD
Mon Dec 18
W
Norwich Free Acaddmy
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 21 -
HOLIDAY BREAK
TBD
Wed Jan 3
L
Cushing Academy
Theodore Iorio Arena, School Street, Ashburnham, MA, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 4 -
School Resumes
Notre Dame High School, Notre Dame Way, West Haven, CT, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 6 -
NJ Titans
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
Postponed
Sun Jan 7 -
OPEN TO PLAY
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
TBD
Wed Jan 10
W
Lawrenceville School
The Lawrenceville School, Main Street, Lawrenceville, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
Seacoast Spartans (SPA)
Choate Rosemary Hall, Christian Street, Wallingford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
WBS Knights
71 Hudson St, East Haven, CT 06512, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
WBS Knights
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
Lovell Hockey Academy
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 17
W
New Hampton School
New Hampton School, Main Street, New Hampton, NH, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 22
L
Brunswick School
Brunswick School, Maher Avenue, Greenwich, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
L
American Hockey Academy
International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC, Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
Boston Hockey Academy
International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC, Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
L
Ontario Hockey Academy
International Skating Center of Connecticut - ISCC, Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
NJ Colonials
Mennen Sports Arena, East Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 4 -
DAY OFF
TBD
Sat Feb 10
W
Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
Philadelphia Hockey Club
601 Holly Dell Dr, Sewell, Washington Township, NJ 08080, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 14
W
NJ Titans (AYHL)
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
Gilmour Academy
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
Bourget College
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
Mount Academy
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 19
W
SEMI - FINAL (NEED TO ADVANCE)
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA, USA
TBD
Mon Feb 19
L
CHAMPIONSHIP (NEED TO ADVANCE)
Breakaway Ice Center, Carter Street, Tewksbury, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 24 -
NJ Colonials
Total Mortgage Arena, Main Street, Bridgeport, CT, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 25 -
OPEN TO PLAY
TBD
Sat Mar 2 -
AYHL Playoffs
Westchester, PA
TBD
Sun Mar 3 -
AYHL PLAYOFFS
West Chester, PA, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 16 -
OPEN TO PLAY
TBD
Sun Mar 17 -
OPEN TO PLAY
TBD