skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Aug 22 -
EHA Training Camp
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Tue Aug 23 -
EHA Training Camp
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
5:20 PM EDT
Thu Aug 25 -
EHA Training Camp
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 10 -
@ Central Squirt AA
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
9:20 AM EDT
Sun Sep 11 -
GNH Warriors Squirt A
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 17 -
Jr Wolfpack 2012 Majors
Cromwell Ice Rink, Progress Drive, Cromwell, CT, USA
9:50 AM EDT
Sun Sep 18 -
Jr Wolfpack 2012 Majors
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
9:20 AM EDT
Sat Sep 24 -
Ridgefield Lions Squirt AA
Webster Bank Arena, Main Street, Bridgeport, CT, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sun Sep 25 -
@ New Canaan Squirt AA
New Canaan Winter Club, Frogtown Road, New Canaan, CT, USA
11:10 AM EST
Sat Oct 1 -
@ Westchester Vipers Squirt AA
Westchester Skating Academy, Fairview Park Drive, Elmsford, NY, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Oct 2 -
GNH Warriors Squirt A
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
9:10 AM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
@ West Haven Squirt AA
Bennett Ice Rink, Circle Street, West Haven, CT, USA
9:15 AM EDT
Sat Oct 22 -
CT Jr Whalers Squirt A
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
6:50 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
Westchester Express Squirt A
Brewster Ice Arena, Fields Lane, Brewster, NY, USA
4:40 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
Simsbury Squirt A
Jackson Hockey Rink, Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
@ Darien Squirt AA
Darien Ice House, Old Kings Highway North, Darien, CT, USA
8:50 AM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
@ CT Jr Whalers Squirt AA
Darien Ice House, Old Kings Highway North, Darien, CT, USA
12:50 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
CT Chiefs Squirt AA
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
Yale Squirt AA
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 19 -
New Canaan Squirt AA
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
West Haven Squirt AA
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
New Canaan Squirt AA
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
Darien Squirt AA
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
11:10 AM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
@ Ridgefield Lions Squirt AA
Winter Garden Ice Arena, Prospect Ridge, Ridgefield, CT, USA
12:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
Central Squirt AA
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ GNH Warriors Squirt A
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
11:20 AM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ CT Chiefs Squirt AA
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
11:20 AM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
Simsbury Squirt A
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
8:20 AM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
Sourthern Squirt A
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
CT Chiefs Squirt AA
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
8:20 AM EST
Sun Jan 15 -
CT Riverhawks Squirt A
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
8:20 AM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
@ Mid FLLD Jr Rangers Squirt A
Stamford Twin Rinks, Hope Street, Stamford, CT, USA
2:10 PM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Yale Squirt AA
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
12:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
Mid FLLD Jr Rangers Squirt A
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
9:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
Westchester Vipers Squirt AA
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
9:25 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ CT Chiefs Squirt AA
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 25 -
TBD
Webster Bank Arena, Main Street, Bridgeport, CT, USA
3:30 PM EST