skip navigation

Team Contacts

18U Academy

title Name Email
Head Coach Peter Alden palden@elitehockeyaaa.com
Assistant Coach Eric Linell ericlinell9@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Nick Mangone nmgoals@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Nicholas Junkin nicholas.junkin@yahoo.com

18U Split Season

Title Name Email
Head Coach Kevin Kervick kevkerdeke@outlook.com
Assistant Coach Scott Daniels

16U Academy

Title Name Email
Head Coach Peter Alden palden@elitehockeyaaa.com
Assistant Coach Eric Linell ericlinell9@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Nicholas Junkin nicholas.junkin@yahoo.com

PEEWEE MAJOR

Title Name Email
Head Coach Eric Germain germainstrong@sbcglobal.net
Assistant Coach Eric Podbielski eric.podbielski@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Joe Juliano julianojoseph713@gmail.com
Scheduler (CHC & Exhibition) Jon Howard jonathan.t.howard1@gmail.com
Scheduler (AYHL) & Manager Shaun DeRosa shaunderosa@gmail.com

PeeWee Minor

Title Name Email
Head Coach Rob Salzano robertsalzano22@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Stephen Banffy passshootscore5822@gmail.com
Manager Alexandre Forte alexandra.forte1440@gmail.com
Scheduler Anthony Serio aserio7@hotmail.com

SQUIRT MAJOR

Title Name Email
Head Coach Chris Andreucci andreuccic21@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Ken Pia kjpiii27@yahoo.com
Assistant Coach Kurt Garceau kurtgarceau@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Stephen Minio stephen.minio@gmail.com
Scheduler Roland Lemar Rjlemar@gmail.com
Manager Jianine Martin jianinemartin@gmail.com

SQUIRT MINOR

Title Name Email
Head Coach Alex Stevens alexanderdstevens@gmail.com
Scheduler Josh Stanton joshuafstanton@cox.net
Co-Manager Jenn Stanton jennlhood@cox.net
Co-Manager Stephanie Stevens stevens.stefanie@gmail.com

MITE MAJOR

Title Name Email
Head Coach Steve Minio stephen.minio@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Kurt Garceau kurtgarceau@gmail.com
Scheduler Steve Martin sjmappraisal@gmail.com
Manager Jianine Martin jianinemartin@gmail.com
Manager Allison Minio samamb26@hotmail.com

ADDITIONAL INFO CONTACT:

INFO@ELITEHOCKEYAAA.COM